Halo MCC for PC Release date listed

Ahead of Microsoft’s X019 presentation taking place today at 7pm GMT / 2pm EST / 11am PST, Halo’s long awaited return to PC might have a release date.  Watchful users have noticed that a Master Chief Collection listing for the Microsoft Store lists a release date of 12/3/2019. That would place us less than a month from a release. It also lists Halo “REACH” as included in the bundle package. The store listing has a PC-specific description but does only lists “HUB” as a target platform.

All will be revealed during the X019 live event stream. It’s likely that if MCC makes a PC release window they will launch the Xbox version even sooner — rumors on the internet point towards right after the show. What do you expect?

Shib

About Shib

Hey! I write gaming articles for GBL and keep things looking sharp. You can follow me @shiburizu on Twitter.

View all posts by Shib

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.